PILOT JOBS IN AMERICA

Brookfield Aviation is delighted to provide you with a wide range of pilot job opportunities in the USA. 

Our Active Jobs

We work with various airline operators - Part 121, 135, 91, with bases across the United States. We have jobs for Captains, Instructors, First Officers; including upgrading opportunities for SFOs, Pilots above 65 years old. Create the life/work balance you need, operating in a dynamic environment. This gives you as Brookfield’s pilot candidate multiple choices in finding the most suitable job for you.


Foreign Pilots with minimum 5,000 TT, plus other qualifying criteria can be accepted for selective positions via EB2-NIW (Green card). This gives you the unrestricted right to work in the USA.


Our team is experienced in recruiting pilots for airlines in the USA market, so you can count on our professional guidance and support. We have offices around the world to provide 24 hours’ time-zone support for the pilots and airline and to fast track the recruitment process. 


Please check out the job details and proceed your application by APPLY. We are looking forward to supporting you in finding the suitable job for you. 

Access America - EB2-NIW (Green card) Programme

The National Interest Waiver (EB-2 NIW) visa assists professionals, including pilots, with outstanding experience and academic background, and is designed to grant the right to legally work and live in the USA with a Green Card. We have seen many cases where a foreign pilot can apply for the EB-2 NIW without even needing a job offer in the USA, based merely on their qualifications. You can find more information here.

Meet the Team

profile-modified.jpg

Anna Tran

Senior Business

Development Manager

Anna@brookfieldav.com

tspic.jpg

Todd Skaggs

V.P. Strategic Partnerships

Todd@brookfieldav.com

DSC_0813_edited.jpg

Quan Nguyen

Business Development Manager

Quan@brookfieldav.com

thumbnail_DSC_0524 b&n.jpg

Carlos Guerrero

Regional Client

Relationship Manager

Carlos@brookfieldav.com

julie pic.jpg

Julie Tran

Regional Client

Support Specialist

Julie@brookfieldav.com

Daniel Acosta.jpeg

Daniel Acosta

Regional Recruitment &

Business Analyst

Daniel@brookfieldav.com

Alejandro Vidal - Foto.jpg

Alejandro Vidal

Regional Recruitment &

Business Analyst

Alejandro@brookfieldav.com